Dave Davies, The Kinks, has announced a new solo album: Decade. It is a collection of unreleased songs he recorded from 1971-79. The album will arrive October 12 via Red River Entertainment/Green Amp.

Track Listing

1. Cradle to the Grave
2. Midnight Sun
3. Islands
4. If You Are Leaving
5. Web of Time
6. Mystic Woman
7. Give You All My Love
8. The Journey
9. Within Each Day
10. Same Old Blues
11. Mr. Moon
12. Shadows
13. This Precious Time (Long Lonely Road)

Recently, The Kinks have shared an unreleased track from 1968: Time Song. It’s taken from the remastered 50th anniversary reissue of the band’s sixth album The Kinks Are the Village Green Preservation Society.

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.