Suspiria: Limited Edition Unreleased Material is out on 12″ vinyl on February 22nd, in a run of 1,500 copies.

Additional score music from Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, written for the soundtrack to Luca Guadagnino’s remake of the cult classic Suspiria, released for the first time on vinyl only.

Suspiria was written and arranged by Thom Yorke, recorded and produced by Thom and Sam Petts-Davies. The album also features the London Contemporary Orchestra and Choir, Noah Yorke on drums on “Volk” and “Has Ended,” and Pasha Mansurov on solo flute on “Suspirium.”

With original artwork by Stanley Donwood.

Track Listing:

A1. Unmade Overtones
A2. Unused Spell
A3. A Conversation With Just Your Eyes

B1. The7th7th7th7thson
B2. Volk Spin Off V1
B3. Volk Spin Off V2
B4. Volk Spin Off V3

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.