Marking ten years since release, a special double vinyl anniversary edition of No Line On The Horizon (€34.99) will arrive on 22nd February 2019.

The album will be available as a remastered, 180gsm black vinyl, double LP, as well as a limited edition, 180gsm double LP ultra-clear vinyl version.

The album has been fully remastered with two additional remixes added to celebrate its 10th Anniversary – ‘Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)’ by Pete Tong and Paul Rogers and ‘I’ll Go Crazy if I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight’ (Redanka’s ‘Kick the Darkness’ Vocal Version).

Pre-order the Double Black Vinyl

Pre-order the Double Ultra Clear Vinyl 

Recorded between Fez in Morocco, Dublin (HQ), New York (Platinum Sound Recording Studios) and London (Olympic Studios) and produced by Brian Eno, Daniel Lanois and Steve Lillywhite, No Line On The Horizon debuted at number 1 in 30 countries across the globe in 2009. Lead single ‘Get On Your Boots’ was followed by ‘Magnificent’ and ‘I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight’.

Side 1
1. No Line On The Horizon
2. Magnificent
3. Moment Of Surrender

Side 2
1. Unknown Caller
2. I’ll Go Crazy If I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight
3. Get On Your Boots
4. Stand Up Comedy

Side 3
1. FEZ-Being Born
2. White As Snow
3. Breathe
4. Cedars Of Lebanon

Side 4
1. Magnificent (Wonderland Remix)
2. I’ll Go Crazy if I Don’t Go Crazy Tonight (Redanka’s ‘Kick the Darkness’ Vocal Version)

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.