Spacelab9 has announce the release of Namco Museum: Arcade Greatest Hits LP, a selection of music from Namco’s multi-game arcade console. 19-tracks with music from Bosconian, Dig Dug, Dragon Buster, Galaga, Gaplus, Mappy, New Rally X, Pac-Man, The Return of Ishtar, Rolling Thunder, Sky Kid, Splatterhouse, Tower of Druaga, and Xevious.

Namco Museum - Greatest Hits Exclusive Vinyl LP

The first pressing of the Namco Museum: Arcade Greatest Hits LP comes packaged in a “multicade” die-cut jacket, which simulates an actual arcade cabinet bezel, interacting with the full color, heavy stock inner sleeve allowing you to display your choice of action screens from Pac-Man, Galaga, Mappy or Dig Dug! The package also includes a stunning 8-page full-color booklet featuring original arcade artwork and additional information about each game. A limited edition “Pixel Explosion” colored vinyl variant is available, exclusively from while supplies last. Limited to 2000 copies.

The track listing is as follows:

Side A:
1. Game Play (1:56) Pac-Man
2. Game Play (2:56) Galaga
3. Game Play (3:16) New Rally X
4. In-Game Music (2:50) Mappy
5. Game Play (1:41) Xevious
6. Game Play (1:42) Dig Dug
7. High Score (0:49) Dig Dug
8. Game Over (0:03) Dig Dug
9. Game Play (3:58) Bosconian

Side B:
10. Game Play (5:08) Gaplus
11. BGM: Crag (1:15) Dragon Buster
12. In-Game Music (1:42) Tower of Druaga
13. Sky Kid March (1:38) Sky Kid
14. Game Over (0:04) Sky Kid
15. Main Theme (1:45) The Return of Ishtar
16. Main BGM (3:20) Rolling Thunder
17. Evil Cross & Nightmares (1:21) Splatterhouse
18. Ending (2:15) Splatterhouse
19. Miss (0:03) Pac-Man

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.