Stephen King’s IT Original Soundtrack from the 1990 Television Motion Picture is being released this Tuesday, April 10th, via Waxwork.

The deluxe triple LP package featuring, for the first time, the complete score by Richard Bellis pressed to 180 gram Red, Blue, and Yellow “Balloon” colored vinyl, new Stephen King approved artwork by Matt Tobin, spot gloss coated tri-fold jackets, a printed newspaper insert with instructions to make your own S.S. Georgie, and a balloon.


1. Main Title I
2. Enter The Clown
3. Georgie Dies
4. Ben Gets The News
5. Punks
6. I Hate It Here
7. Bedroom Jazz Source
8. The Slap
9. Die If You Try
10. Richie’s Talk Show Play-Off
11. The Beast – First Encounter
12. Mike Remembers
13. Mike Joins The Group
14. Pennywise
15. Circus Source
16. Target Practice
17. The Sewer Hole
18. Stan Gets Nabbed
19. The Fog
20. The Pact
21. Stan’s Suicide
22. End Credits I
23. Main Title Part II
24. The Graves
25. Library Balloons
26. Ben’s Flashback
27. Skeleton On The Pond
28. Guillory’s Muzak
29. Hydrox
30. Audra
31. Fortune Cookie
32. Silver Flyer
33. Leftover Stan
34. Henry And Belch
35. Every Thirty Years
36. Audra Arrives
37. This Time It’s For Real
38. The Smell Of Death
39. Something’s Coming
40. The Spider’s Web
41. Hi Ho Silver
42. End Credits Part II

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.