Spiritualized’s new album is coming. And Nothing Hurt will be released 7th September via Bella Union in the UK/Europe and Fat Possum in the US.

And Nothing Hurt is Spiritualized’s eighth album, the follow up to 2012’s Sweet Heart, Sweet Light.

From the opening lullaby of A Perfect Miracle through to the fading Morse Code at the close of Sail on Through, Spiritualized wrap layer upon layer of gloriously transcendent sound together to create a mesmerising and cinematic collection of songs.

For the listener, the nine tracks on And Nothing Hurt effortlessly replicate the scale and power of Spiritualized’s previous releases, whether it’s the sonic blowback of On the Sunshine, the last dime in the jukebox love letter of Let’s Dance or the swell of an imaginary orchestra that seems to lift Damaged towards the heavens as it plays out.


1. A Perfect Miracle
2. I’m Your Man
3. Here It Comes (The Road) Let’s Go
4. Let’s Dance
5. On The Sunshine
6. Damaged
7. The Morning After
8. The Prize
9. Sail On Through

A Perfect Miracle will be available on CD ($14.00), Digital ($9.00), Vinyl LP ($21.00) and Delux vinyl LP ($39.99) with: Box (two-piece, base + lid), outer sleeve, inner sleeve, 24pp book (saddle stitched, 250gsm cover / 150gsm pages), orange vinyl edition, and download.

Deluxe vinyl below…

All tickets for Spiritualized Live 2018 available now. Link in bio.

Una publicación compartida de Spiritualized® (@officialspzd) el

Leave a Reply

  1. New releases on vinyl September 7, 2018 | Vinylradar Record Shop Directory

    […] Spiritualized: And Nothing […]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.