Frank Sinatra ‎– Las 14 Grandes De Frank Sinatra (LP)


Out of stock

Category: Tags: , ,


Label: WEA ‎– 24 0214-1, WEA ‎– L 24 0214-1
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Spain
Released: 1983
Genre: Jazz


A1 New-York, New-York 3:30
A2 Strangers In The Night 2:40
A3 I’ve Got You Under My Skin 4:41
A4 All The Way 3:30
A5 Something Stupid 2:43
A6 Little Green Apples 4:55
A7 Goody, Goody 1:46
B1 Fly Me To The Moon 2:30
B2 It Was A Very Good Year 4:27
B3 Misty 2:41
B4 Young At Heart 3:25
B5 My Kind Of Town 2:51
B6 That’s Life 3:05
B7 My Way 4:57
Total Time: 47:41

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – WEA Records, S.A.
  • Distributed By – Ariola Eurodisc S.A.
  • Manufactured By – Sonic, S.A.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Reprise Records
  • Copyright (c) – WEA Records, S.A.


Same sleeve than Las 14 Grandes De Frank Sinatra but without WEA logo printed on lower right back cover corner.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Depósito Legal: M. 14783-1983
  • Other (Impuesto de lujo a metalico): Permiso num. 7977


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frank Sinatra ‎– Las 14 Grandes De Frank Sinatra (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.