On the 5th April, Geffen/UMe will release Nirvana’s LIVE AT THE PARAMOUNT on vinyl for the first time ever. This will also be the first time as a stand-alone audio release outside of its inclusion as bonus material on the NEVERMIND 20th Super Deluxe Edition.

Nirvana – Live At The Paramount

The vinyl format will include a 12×24” poster insert and a sticky cloth VIP pass replica of the original pass used that very night of the concert as the vinyl download card insert. The download instructions will be on the paper backing, not on the pass itself.

Side A
1 Jesus Doesn’t Want me For A Sunbeam
2 Aneurysm
3 Drain You
4 School
5 Floyd The Barber

Side B
1 Smells Like Teen Spirit
2 About A Girl
3 Polly
4 Breed
5 Sliver

Side C
1 Love Buzz
2 Lithium
3 Been A Son
4 Negative Creep
5 On A Plain

Side D
1 Blew
2 Rape Me
3 Territorial Pissings
4 Endless, Nameless

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.