Arctic Monkeys’ new album Tranquility Hotel Base & Casino is here and available on streaming platforms.

Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, the Arctic Monkeys’ first album in 5 years was recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London. Exclusive to the AM Store, Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino is available to order on silver heavyweight vinyl LP with an expanded lyrics booklet and album download card, and on card pack CD with lyrics and photo booklet.


1. Star Treatment
2. One Point Perspective
3. American Sports
4. Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino
5. Golden Trunks

6. Four Out of Five
7. The World’s First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip
8. Science Fiction
9. She Looks Like Fun
10. Batphone
11. The Ultracheese

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.