Kanye West’s new album ‘Ye’ will be released on vinyl  on 31th of December.

The 7-track effort features guest appearances from artists including Young Thug, Jeremih, John Legend, Kid Cudi, Willow Smith and Nicki Minaj.

The album was played to the public for the first time at a listening session in Jackson Hole with the whole event streamed to the world via the WAV app. The album was originally being sold via a merch bundle on his website and due for release on June 1.

The record is dense with references, ranging from Stormy Daniels, North Korea, Will Smith and Martin, Russell Simmons, and Ye’s own comments regarding slavery as a choice.

Kanye and Kid Cudi release new album Kids See Ghosts

Kanye West has released his new album with Kid Cudi.Their album, Kids See Ghosts, is out now via G.O.O.D. Music/Def Jam.

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.